Full Disclosure

20 Jul

Tonight, I ate this for dinner.

Source

They were pretty yummy, if I do say so myself. I can’t even remember the last time I went to Wendy’s, McDonalds or Burger King and got something besides coffee or bottled water.

I just wanted to share this information because it isn’t beneficial to lie or hide. The purpose of this blog is to document my journey to a healthier lifestyle and weight. The journey includes the good, the bad, and the pitfalls along the way.

So as my nuggets and the delicious salad I made digest, I leave you with a question.

Do you believe in sticking to a strict DIEt or do you give yourself a little room to actually live life?

Leave a Reply

