Summer Bucket List

20 Jul

Every summer I have a huge list of things I want to do or try and this summer is no different. Actually, this summer is more important because my son is at the age where he recognizes things and can interact, so I’m excited to share my favorite summer pastimes with him!

So since I’m the queen of making lists, I came up with my Summer 2011 Bucket List.

The List

  • Spend time at the beach
  • Go to Six Flags (last time I went was 5 yrs ago when I first started dating M)
  • Go to the Dinosaur Park
  • Watch the fireworks with Little Man

What is your summer bucket list?

2 Responses to “Summer Bucket List”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Day in Goshen « Health Happiness Kale - August 5, 2011

    […] the festival it was about a mile away so since I bought Little Man to the festival and a zoo is on our summer bucket list we […]

  2. Fall 2011 Bucket List « Health Happiness Kale - September 2, 2011

    […] you may know I did a summer 2011 bucket list and we’ve accomplished most of the things on the list.  Now it’s time to do that same […]

Leave a Reply

