Fall 2011 Bucket List

2 Sep

As you may know I did a summer 2011 bucket list and we’ve accomplished most of the things on the list.  Now it’s time to do that same thing and write out everything I’d like to do this fall.

  • Pick Your Own At the Apple Orchard + eat their homemade apple fritters and cider.
  • Pumpkin Patch, Corn Maze, and hayride (we didn’t get to do the hayride last year because we went during the week and surprisingly were the ONLY people there.
  • Go to the Cider Mill(mom’s been talking about this place for 2 yrs)
  • Go to the Big E – New England is so small we don’t have state fairs we have the Big E and I’ve never been GASP. I used to get so sad because my sister and I would be the only ones in school because everyone else parents would pull them out of class.
  • Fright Fest at Six Flags
  • Haunted Something in Sleepy Hollow NY – ok we were going to go last year because the towns recreation dept had a bus going but I was out of town and now I don’t quite remember where the trail is or what the event is called but we’ll figure it out.
Leave a Reply

