And This Was My Day

13 Sep

I am super tired.

Today I…

read a million and one books

I finished my lab report

I walked 4 blocks with Little Man. I let him lead the way and was surprised he didn’t get tired seeing how he was pushing his car the whole time.

We colored but mostly on things that shouldn’t be colored…

Tonight I…

Ate a yummy dinner of pasta salad, salad, and corn on the cob. It was like a fake cookout!

I read over the lab for tomorrow and answered the preliminary questions

I did the extra credit assignment for chem

I read for chem and celebrated all my efforts with a Blue Moon Pumpkin Ale!!!

and now I cannot pry myself away from Teen Mom. I really need to though because I have lab tomorrow morning and need sleep.

Goodnight

Leave a Reply

