First Exams

3 Oct

That test today was kind of brutal I have to say. A lot of the stuff I had difficulty with was basic. I feel like every time I work and work on getting the complex concepts down I end up forgetting the basic things.  

Example: Last quiz I got all the difficult problems right and the easy peasy wrong. Well not all of them but a few. I can’t win with this stuff. 

Moving on from Chem, lunch today was a nice filling salad. Definitely needed after my weekend of crazy eats.

Salad

Beets

Organic Carrots

Organic Baby Spinach

Feta

Navy Beans

Organic Cucumbers

Kalamata Olives

Red Onion

1 TBSP House Style Italian Dressing

Leave a Reply

