Bare With Me

5 Nov

Our power just came back on yesterday so I’m taking some time off to study for midterms which were cancelled, to prepare/enjoy my son’s 2nd birthday, to register for classes next semester which apparently started the day after the power went out, and spend time as a family.

Also I hope they get this power outage under control by tomorrow like they promised. It really is awful being without heat in this weather. I’m very thankful we got ours back but there are still A LOT of towns in the dark including my own. My BFF he lives 3 blocks a way still has no power. It’s crazy.

Have a good weekend and stay safe.

One Response to “Bare With Me”

  1. yummommy November 5, 2011 at 9:41 AM #

    Glad you all finally got power. I know what it’s like to be without it during a storm. Hope you ace your midterms and enjoy your little prince’s special day.

Leave a Reply

