A Cry For Help

29 Nov

That’s what this post is. Please keep the sweets away from me. Since Thanksgiving I have been indulging in the eating of pie, cake, cookies, ice cream (you can’t eat apple pie without vanilla ice cream and it’s not the holidays without Friendly’s Peppermint Stick), and mini white chocolate Hershey’s Bars with green and red peppermints inside. I also might have demolished the last of the chocolate cream pie while watching Twin Peaks on Netflix in my PJ’s 2 nights straight. Seriously, if you haven’t seen that show you should.

 

(Source)

Be warned though it’s “one of those weird shows” as my mom would say. But if you know me you’d know I love ghosts, murders, mysteries, conspiracies, aliens, and things of that nature.

Now it’s back to reading and take home tests for me.

One Response to “A Cry For Help”

  1. YUMMommy November 29, 2011 at 9:42 PM #

    I’ve been indulging in sweets as of late too. Thank goodness for this gym membership that my husband got us for. I’m going to be putting in some overtime to burn off these last few pounds.

Leave a Reply

